Executive Committee 2023 - 2025

Mr. Wong Hon Chi, Heymans

General Secretary
Ms. Chan Fung Ming

Ms. Cheng Kit Yee

Executive Committee Members
Mr. Chan Chi Fai
Mr. Chiu Kim Ho
Ms. Lee Choi Ha, Joyce
Mr. Ng Ho Lam, Edmund
Mr. Tam Kit Yuen
Mr. Wong Yao Wing, Robert
Ms. Wong Yuk Lan

Honorary Consultants

Legal Consultant
Fred Kan & Co., Solicitors & Notaries

Service Consultants
Prof. Roger Chung Yat-Nork
Assistant Professor, JC School of Public Health and Primary Care, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr. Ng Kwai-Lun Pasu
Founding President of HK Life and Death Studies Association

Dr. Sham Kwan Ho