Organization Structure
Honorary Consultants
Financial Consultant: Louis Lai & Luk (Certified Public Accountants)
Legal Consultant: Fred Kan & Co. (Solicitors & Notaries)
Service Consultants: Ms. Jolene Mui (Nurse Consultant, Community Psychiatry, Castle Peak Hospital)
  Ms. Ide Chan (Clinical Psychologist, Tuen Mun Hospital)
  Prof. Linda C.W. Lam (Professor of Chinese University of Hong Kong, Faculty of Medicine Department of Psychiatry Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin N.T.)
  Dr. Michael H.P. Tsang (Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology (U.S.A.); Registered Clinical Psychologist)
  Dr. Daniel F.K. Wong (Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work & Social Administration, The University of Hong Kong)
  Mr. Zeno C.S. Leung (Lecturer, Department of Applied Social Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
  Prof. Chi Chief Fung (Taiwan Ministry of Education Life Education Advisory Committee)
PR & Fundraising Consultant: Ms. Eliza Wong
PR & Media Consultant:  Ms. Maria Yu
2017-2019 Executive Committee Members 
Chairman: Mr. Wong Yao Wing, Robert
Vice-Chairman: Ms. Chow Yuen Fun
Secretary: Mr. Kan Pak Kei, Vincent
Treasurer: Ms. Yam Siu Fong, May
Committee Member: Ms. Hon Chor Shan, Sandra
Committee Member: Ms. Chan Fung Ming, Mink
Committee Member: Ms. Cheng Kit Yee, Noel
Committee Member: Mr. Wong Hon Chi, Heymans